Panoramas

I decided that for these photos I would take pictures around my neighborhood. I took pictures of part of my backyard for the horizontal panorama, my neighbor’s palm tree for the vertical panorama, and a picture of the street our house is on for the circular panorama. I was hesitant with this assignment at first, because we went through the steps of how to make the panoramas fairly quickly. However, when it came time to actually take the photos and then put them together in Lightroom and Photoshop to make the panoramas, I was relieved and surprised as to how easy it actually was! Realistically, the most difficult part was finding the right edit to the photos that I liked, whereas putting the panorama together was extremely easy  a couple clicks of the mouse and the panoramas came together! I am really excited I learned how to do this, because I can definitely see myself using this in the future!

3 thoughts on “Panoramas

Leave a comment